Adjusting styling to render correctly on mobile.
authorMarta Paes Moreira <marta.paes.moreira@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 11:19:37 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerTzu-Li (Gordon) Tai <tzulitai@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 12:18:20 +0000 (20:18 +0800)
commitdb8fb03956a8c2dfca3c8e53f79a4c3b1b3b9319
treeff4445d282bbc8d3d8127e8f12d76ba3e187e271
parent0d3045985f6172663581ee7309c8ccb099e1fa43
Adjusting styling to render correctly on mobile.
stateful-functions.md
stateful-functions.zh.md