Correct typo in roadmap.md
authortison <wander4096@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 05:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
committerRobert Metzger <89049+rmetzger@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:38:39 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commitdc52acf3ebd485210ab2dd14a3ed4ac24a33e4da
treee720eddd030d6a4947bbacff86bbaa8efe065587
parent55a8b3701ee72fed148d2b8411ab8ac297b208f4
Correct typo in roadmap.md

"an" should be "and"
roadmap.md