[FLINK-7560] Add reset button for plan visualizer page
authorzhouhai02 <zhouhai02@meituan.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:18:59 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
committerzentol <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:27:24 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commitdfe4744ff266320f6b8166f87670c783bb20e04b
treee802e55223ab407619cff8c88b37ef843528d436
parent178981807f4562ebd0c311319d48003e902c1626
[FLINK-7560] Add reset button for plan visualizer page

This closes #82.
content/visualizer/index.html
visualizer/index.html