[FLINK-18309] Recommend avoiding uppercase to emphasise statements in doc style
authorAndrey Zagrebin <azagrebin@apache.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 19:04:56 +0000 (22:04 +0300)
committerAndrey Zagrebin <azagrebin@apache.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 16:27:06 +0000 (19:27 +0300)
commite6d47b6c0ab23cea0068ac6b710adff37e3cd934
treeb0612d2dc5adeca9e9433e9f311e2c7200f3fb21
parentac41805001489cdf211456f131cca4c397188ec2
[FLINK-18309] Recommend avoiding uppercase to emphasise statements in doc style

This closes #351.
contributing/docs-style.md
contributing/docs-style.zh.md