[FLINK-12125] Add OVH to poweredby.zh.md and index.zh.md
authortianchen <niki.lj@alibaba-inc.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 05:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
committerXingcan Cui <xccui@apache.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:35:27 +0000 (22:35 -0400)
commitf04b707462b01aceb57eb3779c6aca4803b70e8a
tree8f9bb7f0375667d48e5fb3259dc76561b8796dde
parent7ec647cef27a816adcccf4b8d3ad06ccd2bcd0ee
[FLINK-12125] Add OVH to poweredby.zh.md and index.zh.md

This closes #194.
content/zh/index.html
content/zh/poweredby.html
index.zh.md
poweredby.zh.md