Add Didi to PowerBy page
authorJark Wu <wuchong.wc@alibaba-inc.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 02:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
committerFabian Hueske <fhueske@apache.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commitf18a7f9f3a40f70decd59e464afea96a657013aa
treec2b2df32097a476b95af6e7153d7e260430b639d
parent1b33a411a9713d98d8699540f919ab0b14fa3d9c
Add Didi to PowerBy page

This closes #230.
img/poweredby/didi-logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
index.md
index.zh.md
poweredby.md
poweredby.zh.md