Add Vip to powered by page
authorbowen.li <bowenli86@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 20:19:07 +0000 (12:19 -0800)
committerJark Wu <jark@apache.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:25:56 +0000 (16:25 +0800)
commitff40e108cc801d75cec71a143fe7638482f329f6
treec957ac58815ae37cd129389f1553a05523980f07
parent6c7c3f1ea21821a108b0c625cab2d57c29f213ca
Add Vip to powered by page

This closes #286
img/poweredby/vip-logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
index.md
index.zh.md
poweredby.md
poweredby.zh.md