flink-web.git
3 years ago[hotfix] Rebrand data Artisans to Ververica
Seth Wiesman [Wed, 1 May 2019 21:39:01 +0000 (16:39 -0500)] 
[hotfix] Rebrand data Artisans to Ververica

This closes #206.

3 years agoRebuild website
Fabian Hueske [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:32:07 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Rebuild website

3 years agoRemove completed item (removal of Hadoop convenience builds) from roadmap.
Fabian Hueske [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Remove completed item (removal of Hadoop convenience builds) from roadmap.

This closes #203.

3 years ago[FLINK-7391] Normalize release entries in Downloads page
biggeng [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:40:49 +0000 (18:40 +0800)] 
[FLINK-7391] Normalize release entries in Downloads page

This closes #201

3 years agoAdd document update check item to review process
云邪 [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 03:28:15 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Add document update check item to review process

This closes #190

3 years agoRebuild website.
sunjincheng121 [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 10:27:17 +0000 (18:27 +0800)] 
Rebuild website.

3 years agoAdded sod blog post.
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:54:14 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
Added sod blog post.

This closes #202

3 years agoRebuild website.
Fabian Hueske [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:56:02 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Rebuild website.

3 years ago[FLINK-12191] Fix SVG Flink logos.
Patrick Lucas [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:46:50 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
[FLINK-12191] Fix SVG Flink logos.

* Gradients don't appear correctly in Firefox since gradient definitions
  not in <defs/> tag
* One squirrel missing eye gradient

This closes #199.

3 years agoRebuild website
Aljoscha Krettek [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
Rebuild website

3 years ago[FLINK-12157] Use maven central links
Chesnay Schepler [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:03:11 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
[FLINK-12157] Use maven central links

3 years agoRebuild website
Fabian Hueske [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Rebuild website

3 years agoFix link of language switch is broken in blog page
云邪 [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:35:53 +0000 (20:35 +0800)] 
Fix link of language switch is broken in blog page

This closes #198.

3 years agoUpdate quickstart scripts
Aljoscha Krettek [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:51:12 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Update quickstart scripts

3 years agoRebuild website
Fabian Hueske [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:28:25 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
Rebuild website

3 years agoFix typo on index.zh.md
Fabian Hueske [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:09:12 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
Fix typo on index.zh.md

This closes #196.

3 years agoRebuild website
Aljoscha Krettek [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:24:28 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
Rebuild website

3 years agoAdd Flink 1.8.0 release blog post
Aljoscha Krettek [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:05:03 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
Add Flink 1.8.0 release blog post

3 years agoRebuild website
Aljoscha Krettek [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:02:05 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
Rebuild website

3 years agoChinese translation update for the downloads page
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 05:49:24 +0000 (13:49 +0800)] 
Chinese translation update for the downloads page

3 years agoUpdate Downloads page for Flink 1.8
Aljoscha Krettek [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 14:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
Update Downloads page for Flink 1.8

3 years agoMake Downloads page more concise and optional components more discoverable
Aljoscha Krettek [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 07:49:28 +0000 (08:49 +0100)] 
Make Downloads page more concise and optional components more discoverable

This changes the Downloads page so that every artifact that is available
for a given release is in one place. This also makes it easier to
discover the optional SQL components for a given release.

This also creates a new additional_components list in _config.yml to
hold components that are not part of a main Flink release, for example
Flink-shaded.

Also, now both the binary release, source release, and additional
components for a given Flink release are in one and the same YAML
structure.

3 years ago[FLINK-12125] Add OVH to poweredby.zh.md and index.zh.md
tianchen [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 05:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0800)] 
[FLINK-12125] Add OVH to poweredby.zh.md and index.zh.md

This closes #194.

3 years agoRebuild website.
Fabian Hueske [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 12:42:26 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
Rebuild website.

3 years ago[FLINK-12128] Fix typo in roadmap.md and roadmap.zh.md.
yangxiubing [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 12:08:00 +0000 (20:08 +0800)] 
[FLINK-12128] Fix typo in roadmap.md and roadmap.zh.md.

This closes #195.

3 years agoRebuild website
Fabian Hueske [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 12:58:31 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
Rebuild website

3 years agoAdd OVH to poweredby.md
Pierre Zemb [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 08:44:26 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Add OVH to poweredby.md

This closes #193.

3 years ago[FLINK-11528][docs] Translate the "Use Cases" page into Chinese and fix some typos 188/head
Xingcan Cui [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 04:30:05 +0000 (00:30 -0400)] 
[FLINK-11528][docs] Translate the "Use Cases" page into Chinese and fix some typos

This closes #188.

3 years ago[FLINK-11562] Translate "Flink Operations" page into Chinese
daixj [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:53:10 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11562] Translate "Flink Operations" page into Chinese

This closes #166

3 years agoRebuild website
云邪 [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 13:23:15 +0000 (21:23 +0800)] 
Rebuild website

3 years ago[FLINK-11717][docs] Translate the "Material" page into Chinese
雪尽 [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 06:58:28 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11717][docs] Translate the "Material" page into Chinese

This closes #181

3 years ago[hotfix] fix typos
cphe [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 07:33:52 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
[hotfix] fix typos

3 years agoRebuild website.
Fabian Hueske [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:15:36 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
Rebuild website.

3 years agoAdd blog post 'Flink and Prometheus'
Maximilian Bode [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 16:49:23 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
Add blog post 'Flink and Prometheus'

This closes #184.

3 years agoFix supported Java version.
ouertani [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 18:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
Fix supported Java version.

This closes #186.

3 years agoFix a typo in a blog post.
Fabian Hueske [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 11:09:21 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
Fix a typo in a blog post.

3 years agoRebuild website.
Fabian Hueske [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 11:02:19 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
Rebuild website.

3 years agoAdd FFSF preview blog post.
Fabian Hueske [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 14:03:48 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
Add FFSF preview blog post.

This closes #183.

3 years ago[FLINK-11565][docs] Translate the "Improve the Website" page into Chinese
klion26 [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 14:53:04 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11565][docs] Translate the "Improve the Website" page into Chinese

This closes #177

3 years ago[rebuild website]
Stephan Ewen [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:05:27 +0000 (18:05 +0100)] 
[rebuild website]

3 years agoAdd a roadmap to the website
Stephan Ewen [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:04:52 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
Add a roadmap to the website

3 years ago[hotfix] Fix file permissions of various files
Stephan Ewen [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:53:32 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
[hotfix] Fix file permissions of various files

3 years ago[FLINK-11563] Translate "Getting Help" page into Chinese
SunnyD [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 06:08:04 +0000 (14:08 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11563] Translate "Getting Help" page into Chinese

This closes #168

3 years ago[FLINK-11567] Translate "How to Review a Pull Request" page into Chinese
linjie [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 12:56:35 +0000 (07:56 -0500)] 
[FLINK-11567] Translate "How to Review a Pull Request" page into Chinese

This closes #171.

3 years agoRebuild website.
Fabian Hueske [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
Rebuild website.

3 years agoAdd blog post 'Monitoring Flink Applications 101'
Konstantin Knauf [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:11:34 +0000 (16:11 +0100)] 
Add blog post 'Monitoring Flink Applications 101'

3 years ago[FLINK-11739] Fix markdown syntax problem in "Contribute Code" Chinese page
linjie [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:24:52 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11739] Fix markdown syntax problem in "Contribute Code" Chinese page

This closes #175

3 years agoRebuild website
sunjincheng121 [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 01:40:49 +0000 (09:40 +0800)] 
Rebuild website

3 years agoAdd 1.6.4 release.
sunjincheng121 [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 01:43:34 +0000 (09:43 +0800)] 
Add 1.6.4 release.

3 years ago[FLINK-11555] Translate the "Contributing Code" page into Chinese
XuQianJin-Stars [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 03:33:50 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11555] Translate the "Contributing Code" page into Chinese

This closes #159

3 years agoTranslate the "Community&Project" page of Apache Flink Web
klion26 [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 02:48:44 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
Translate the "Community&Project" page of Apache Flink Web

This closes #170

3 years agoRebuild website
云邪 [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 08:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0800)] 
Rebuild website

3 years ago[FLINK-11564] Translate the "How To Contribute" page into Chinese
XuQianJin-Stars [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 07:52:21 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11564] Translate the "How To Contribute" page into Chinese

This closes #155

3 years ago[FLINK-11559] Translate the "FAQ" page into Chinese
宝牛 [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:05:15 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11559] Translate the "FAQ" page into Chinese

This closes #165

3 years ago[FLINK-11666] Add Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics to poweredby.zh.md for Chinese
XuQianJin-Stars [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11666] Add Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics to poweredby.zh.md for Chinese

This closes #173

3 years agoAdd Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics to poweredby.md
Robert Metzger [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 12:28:23 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
Add Amazon Kinesis Data Analytics to poweredby.md

This closes #172.

3 years agoRebuild website
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 02:22:39 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
Rebuild website

3 years agoAdd Apache Flink release 1.7.2
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:28:55 +0000 (02:28 +0800)] 
Add Apache Flink release 1.7.2

3 years agoRebuild website
云邪 [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 16:16:28 +0000 (00:16 +0800)] 
Rebuild website

3 years ago[FLINK-11556] Translate the "Contribute Documentation" page into Chinese
XuQianJin-Stars [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:51:05 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11556] Translate the "Contribute Documentation" page into Chinese

This closes #156

3 years ago[FLINK-11566] Translate the "Powered by Flink" page into Chinese
XuQianJin-Stars [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:50:07 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11566] Translate the "Powered by Flink" page into Chinese

This closes #164

3 years agoRebuild website
云邪 [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 14:37:13 +0000 (22:37 +0800)] 
Rebuild website

3 years ago[FLINK-11557] Translate "Downloads" page into Chinese
宝牛 [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:57:06 +0000 (00:57 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11557] Translate "Downloads" page into Chinese

This closes #163

3 years ago[FLINK-11558] Translate "Ecosystem" page into Chinese
宝牛 [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11558] Translate "Ecosystem" page into Chinese

This closes #161

3 years agoRebuild website
Fabian Hueske [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:37:59 +0000 (09:37 +0100)] 
Rebuild website

3 years ago[hotfix] Fix typos in unified batch-streaming Blink blog post.
Alexander Fedulov [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:26:44 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
[hotfix] Fix typos in unified batch-streaming Blink blog post.

3 years agoRename blog post file.
Fabian Hueske [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
Rename blog post file.

3 years agoRebuild website
Fabian Hueske [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Rebuild website

3 years agoAdd blog post about Blink contribution.
Fabian Hueske [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:35:05 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
Add blog post about Blink contribution.

3 years agoRebuilt website
zentol [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:11:06 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
Rebuilt website

3 years agoFix shaded-6.0 download links
zentol [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0100)] 
Fix shaded-6.0 download links

3 years agoRebuilt website
zentol [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:44:14 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
Rebuilt website

3 years agoAdd Flink-shaded 6.0 release
zentol [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 12:48:42 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Add Flink-shaded 6.0 release

3 years agoRebuild website
Fabian Hueske [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:35:04 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
Rebuild website

3 years ago[hotfix] Add Elasticsearch 6.x as supported.
cyberdak [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:28:48 +0000 (17:28 +0800)] 
[hotfix] Add Elasticsearch 6.x as supported.

This closes #162.

3 years agoRebuild website
云邪 [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 15:40:13 +0000 (23:40 +0800)] 
Rebuild website

3 years ago[FLINK-11527] Support multiple languages for the framework of flink-web 153/head
云邪 [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 03:01:36 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
[FLINK-11527] Support multiple languages for the framework of flink-web

3 years agoRebuild website.
Fabian Hueske [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 11:35:55 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
Rebuild website.

This closes #152.

3 years ago[hotfix] Fix Docker build tooling to work on OS X
Patrick Lucas [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:34:11 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
[hotfix] Fix Docker build tooling to work on OS X

3 years ago[FLINK-11462] Fix 'Powered By' page on Firefox
Patrick Lucas [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:05:15 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
[FLINK-11462] Fix 'Powered By' page on Firefox

- Use jQuery Match Height plugin

3 years agoUpdate text to latest version of bot
Robert Metzger [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 10:49:05 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Update text to latest version of bot

3 years agoAdd notes about @reviewbot
Robert Metzger [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:19:29 +0000 (17:19 +0100)] 
Add notes about @reviewbot

3 years ago[hotfix] Add NOTICE, LICENSE and README.md file to the repo
Robert [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:04:18 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
[hotfix] Add NOTICE, LICENSE and README.md file to the repo

3 years agoAdd user-zh@flink.apache.org mailing list into community section 151/head
Robert Metzger [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 10:01:33 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
Add user-zh@flink.apache.org mailing list into community section

3 years agoRebuild website
zentol [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 14:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Rebuild website

This closes #145

3 years ago[hotfix] Deduplicate note for source releases
zentol [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 14:00:55 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
[hotfix] Deduplicate note for source releases

3 years ago[FLINK-9222] add gradle quickstart script (#105)
Nico Kruber [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 14:42:31 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
[FLINK-9222] add gradle quickstart script (#105)

3 years agoAdd Tencent logo.
Fabian Hueske [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:30:40 +0000 (10:30 +0100)] 
Add Tencent logo.

3 years agoRebuild website.
Fabian Hueske [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
Rebuild website.

3 years agoAdd Tencent to PoweredBy page.
Fabian Hueske [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:44:25 +0000 (13:44 +0100)] 
Add Tencent to PoweredBy page.

3 years agoRebuild website
zentol [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:47:49 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
Rebuild website

3 years ago[FLINK-11269] Support listing optional components
zentol [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:47:39 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
[FLINK-11269] Support listing optional components

3 years agoRebuild website
ouertani [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 09:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
Rebuild website

3 years agoUpdate Copyright to © 2014-2019 in base.html
ouertani [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 09:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +0100)] 
Update Copyright to © 2014-2019 in base.html

3 years agoRebuild website
zentol [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 14:05:46 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Rebuild website

3 years ago[hotfix] Update 1.7.1 release ids
zentol [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 14:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
[hotfix] Update 1.7.1 release ids

3 years agoRebuild website
zentol [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 13:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
Rebuild website

3 years ago[hotfix] Sync release names
zentol [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 13:23:12 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
[hotfix] Sync release names

3 years agoRebuild website
zentol [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 13:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Rebuild website

3 years ago[FLINK-11252] Add scala 2.12 download column
zentol [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 13:18:10 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
[FLINK-11252] Add scala 2.12 download column