[hotfix][docs]correct configuration key "taskmanager.network.detailed-metrics" in...
authorCPS794 <LETTers_Smile@163.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 10:25:17 +0000 (18:25 +0800)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 17:33:19 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
commit03ea8c42d20e055a67bac0e9af6ad2b72283248f
tree34856e71dd95105d5749c21eee7631da810e8dc0
parent9ff536e0ef3f0d3fd2975db8877d389070bc1414
[hotfix][docs]correct configuration key "taskmanager.network.detailed-metrics" in metrics document
docs/content.zh/docs/ops/metrics.md
docs/content/docs/ops/metrics.md