[FLINK-17232][k8s] Disable the implicit behavior to use the Service externalIP as...
author愚鲤 <yuli.mwj@alibaba-inc.com>
Sun, 15 May 2022 04:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0800)
committerYang Wang <danrtsey.wy@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 May 2022 02:24:45 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
commit0ff1e40540c788fdc967e5f91c170b08b59a9c48
tree1d5cb5851f2759ca74910b61dd475acbf4ed8549
parent4c138a440f8de315470a663fd751b7293ff3ceb8
[FLINK-17232][k8s] Disable the implicit behavior to use the Service externalIP as the address of the Endpoint
flink-kubernetes/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/kubernetes/kubeclient/services/LoadBalancerService.java