[FLINK-27260][Runtime/REST] Expose changelog configurations in Rest API
authorfredia <fredialei@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 08:00:27 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
committerYun Tang <myasuka@live.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 02:17:17 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
commit1084786c9081d70e34da6c731d4777e678d5ca81
tree8f38f9b94033ee63607ab180c238d91e0fb23d44
parent03ea8c42d20e055a67bac0e9af6ad2b72283248f
[FLINK-27260][Runtime/REST] Expose changelog configurations in Rest API
15 files changed:
docs/layouts/shortcodes/generated/rest_v1_dispatcher.html
docs/static/generated/rest_v1_dispatcher.yml
flink-core/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/api/common/ArchivedExecutionConfig.java
flink-runtime-web/src/test/resources/rest_api_v1.snapshot
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/executiongraph/AccessExecutionGraph.java
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/executiongraph/ArchivedExecutionGraph.java
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/executiongraph/DefaultExecutionGraph.java
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/executiongraph/DefaultExecutionGraphBuilder.java
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/executiongraph/ExecutionGraph.java
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/rest/handler/job/checkpoints/CheckpointConfigHandler.java
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/rest/messages/checkpoints/CheckpointConfigInfo.java
flink-runtime/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/rest/handler/legacy/utils/ArchivedExecutionConfigBuilder.java
flink-runtime/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/rest/handler/legacy/utils/ArchivedExecutionGraphBuilder.java
flink-runtime/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/rest/messages/checkpoints/CheckpointConfigInfoTest.java
flink-runtime/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/scheduler/adaptive/StateTrackingMockExecutionGraph.java