[hotfix][python] Fix lint-python typo 19755/head 19757/head
authorAda Wang <wang4luning@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 11:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0800)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 18:15:42 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit1c252ada2db990b924a0c51f22b62502dc8b20ba
tree139862832dceee784f864a9d065c4042594de502
parent86cf5247c564a6a17a41c0a858e838ca975c9a22
[hotfix][python] Fix lint-python typo
flink-python/dev/lint-python.sh