[FLINK-27711][python][connector/pulsar] Fix the typo of the method name from set_topi...
authorAda Wang <wang4luning@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2022 05:50:39 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
committerDian Fu <dianfu@apache.org>
Sat, 21 May 2022 08:52:04 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
commit1ff8d3ec596dc9aebe4d402f6f90902e182ff70e
tree76564c1b0f661e84dc011c5197d61411fdc924e9
parent723d8866f71334101baa8437ac3373f91f29a479
[FLINK-27711][python][connector/pulsar] Fix the typo of the method name from set_topics_pattern to set_topic_pattern

This closes #19774.
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors/pulsar.py
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/tests/test_connectors.py