[hotfix][docs] Fix the wrong display of totalNumberOfCheckpoints in metric.md
authorHangxiang Yu <masteryhx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 03:58:18 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
committerRoman <khachatryan.roman@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 13:04:47 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit278f5f93a3eb9d51ad72e9cf7c39cf3d462ee517
tree51eaae6f75c044bc8b2e88ac115ace23cb8ffd4c
parent7d2ca7b146180148fbc5dbc4e8de40a0651be22d
[hotfix][docs] Fix the wrong display of totalNumberOfCheckpoints in metric.md
docs/content/docs/ops/metrics.md