[hotfix][docs] Fix the formatting errors of some Chinese documents.
authorliuzhuang2017 <justdodt@outlook.com>
Sat, 7 May 2022 08:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0800)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 09:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit311143e4724fed48738b5094eee36052318af7ab
tree9b04efd48c3c387cb00b5381020a8fb8356e24ff
parentf723242e2249b90da22867fde7f8fa99b3c9de98
[hotfix][docs] Fix the formatting errors of some Chinese documents.
docs/content.zh/docs/dev/datastream/fault-tolerance/broadcast_state.md