[FLINK-26687][Connectors][NiFi] Remove Apache NiFi connector
authorMartijnVisser <martijnvisser@apache.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 08:45:27 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 20:17:29 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit328b7d195cb1a4d5ab86a1b891723e77c0e63140
tree0f1d30891d2c43c13e7edba11338e748eede0249
parent8b8bc72da3de7fe0c1a90da64828c29a55efc496
[FLINK-26687][Connectors][NiFi] Remove Apache NiFi connector
17 files changed:
docs/content.zh/docs/connectors/datastream/nifi.md [deleted file]
docs/content.zh/docs/connectors/datastream/overview.md
docs/content/docs/connectors/datastream/nifi.md [deleted file]
docs/content/docs/connectors/datastream/overview.md
flink-architecture-tests/flink-architecture-tests-production/pom.xml
flink-architecture-tests/pom.xml
flink-connectors/flink-connector-nifi/pom.xml [deleted file]
flink-connectors/flink-connector-nifi/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/streaming/connectors/nifi/NiFiDataPacket.java [deleted file]
flink-connectors/flink-connector-nifi/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/streaming/connectors/nifi/NiFiDataPacketBuilder.java [deleted file]
flink-connectors/flink-connector-nifi/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/streaming/connectors/nifi/NiFiSink.java [deleted file]
flink-connectors/flink-connector-nifi/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/streaming/connectors/nifi/NiFiSource.java [deleted file]
flink-connectors/flink-connector-nifi/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/streaming/connectors/nifi/StandardNiFiDataPacket.java [deleted file]
flink-connectors/flink-connector-nifi/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/streaming/connectors/nifi/examples/NiFiSinkTopologyExample.java [deleted file]
flink-connectors/flink-connector-nifi/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/streaming/connectors/nifi/examples/NiFiSourceTopologyExample.java [deleted file]
flink-connectors/flink-connector-nifi/src/test/resources/NiFi_Flink.xml [deleted file]
flink-connectors/pom.xml
tools/ci/stage.sh