[FLINK-27564][python] Separate different connectors into separate packages
authorDian Fu <dianfu@apache.org>
Thu, 12 May 2022 15:11:50 +0000 (23:11 +0800)
committerDian Fu <dianfu@apache.org>
Fri, 13 May 2022 08:42:09 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
commit3595a73d8cb0750cafcc4b7dc7ff91ef86ed7147
tree237d8a3df82a3c24bc8de4f7e8c75aec51a9fc2e
parent1e398214df6a31295cbd75c693de094c3b4e273b
[FLINK-27564][python] Separate different connectors into separate packages

This closes #19711.
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors.py [deleted file]
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors/base.py [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors/file_system.py [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors/jdbc.py [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors/kafka.py [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors/number_seq.py [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors/pulsar.py [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors/rabbitmq.py [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-python/setup.py