[FLINK-27532][build][clients] Drop flink-clients test-jar
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 2 May 2022 09:53:53 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Wed, 25 May 2022 09:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit391f5f33d5616ecab819156fd3537d1ba46723c3
tree54031449ddc9c17246b749a20f788500e58717d8
parentd9df7e78fc9b37bd4fd3784102385fdc4e9d5184
[FLINK-27532][build][clients] Drop flink-clients test-jar
flink-clients/pom.xml
flink-kubernetes/pom.xml
flink-table/flink-sql-client/pom.xml