[hotfix][docs] Mention changes of "RuntimeContext#getMetricGroup" in 1.14 release...
authorLijie Wang <wangdachui9501@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 06:38:37 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
committerXintong Song <tonysong820@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 10:54:57 +0000 (18:54 +0800)
commit3a18b955c15dd4de0f504f8f940ae8f9cd4a5f4f
tree7c97f67eb2364f2f16b934855f156e54192b3913
parent311143e4724fed48738b5094eee36052318af7ab
[hotfix][docs] Mention changes of "RuntimeContext#getMetricGroup" in 1.14 release notes.

This closes #19676
docs/content.zh/release-notes/flink-1.14.md
docs/content/release-notes/flink-1.14.md