[FLINK-27219][sql-client] Print exception stack when get errors
authorShengkai <1059623455@qq.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 11:40:04 +0000 (19:40 +0800)
committerhuangxingbo <hxbks2ks@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2022 02:54:56 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
commit3c5d3bacda580de1dc4986909a0aa5fc30e37885
treec855453b8deffabb59344797b68572b467ab3d1b
parenta0ef9eb46ad3896d6d87595dbe364f69d583794c
[FLINK-27219][sql-client] Print exception stack when get errors

This closes #19796.
flink-table/flink-sql-client/src/test/resources/sql/set.q