[FLINK-24820][docs] Wrong description in documentation for IS DISTINCT FROM
authorsnuyanzin <snuyanzin@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2021 09:51:37 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 11:37:03 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit3f157bbaa29fc6c71ffe85a31ed0ef19e5fe1e6a
tree284ec181b770d949234990654aabbbe15ad67a3e
parent3e1874bf05d9cf51ed2b658be2a10a431cf79240
[FLINK-24820][docs] Wrong description in documentation for IS DISTINCT FROM
docs/data/sql_functions.yml