[FLINK-26909][Client/Job Submission] Allow to set parallelism to be -1 from Cli
authorliujiangang <liujiangang@kuaishou.com>
Thu, 5 May 2022 13:55:23 +0000 (21:55 +0800)
committerZhu Zhu <reedpor@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 03:58:59 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
commit46c6d78ddd6b271cd434eff03ae65c0e74c0d53e
tree9043fa340233bb82bae4b594f0bd8febf9cb1750
parentd5821eb96755c22bb7a0e681f7a5bf97830bd63f
[FLINK-26909][Client/Job Submission] Allow to set parallelism to be -1 from Cli

This closes #19651.
flink-clients/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/client/cli/ProgramOptions.java
flink-clients/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/client/cli/CliFrontendRunTest.java