[FLINK-24433][Tests][Buildsystem] Turn off debug logging for all end-to-end tests...
authorMartijnVisser <martijnvisser@apache.org>
Fri, 13 May 2022 06:50:34 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 10:47:13 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit4c138a440f8de315470a663fd751b7293ff3ceb8
treea43ec6e356094f76106765c90c1e9f3b0b18976d
parent80cd2ca5d7507776081a4161dea1568868f8cb17
[FLINK-24433][Tests][Buildsystem] Turn off debug logging for all end-to-end tests to avoid flooding the disk space
flink-end-to-end-tests/flink-connector-gcp-pubsub-emulator-tests/src/test/resources/log4j2-test.properties
flink-end-to-end-tests/flink-end-to-end-tests-aws-kinesis-firehose/src/test/resources/log4j2-test.properties
flink-end-to-end-tests/flink-end-to-end-tests-aws-kinesis-streams/src/test/resources/log4j2-test.properties
flink-end-to-end-tests/flink-glue-schema-registry-avro-test/src/test/resources/log4j2-test.properties
flink-end-to-end-tests/flink-glue-schema-registry-json-test/src/test/resources/log4j2-test.properties
flink-end-to-end-tests/flink-streaming-kinesis-test/src/test/resources/log4j2-test.properties