[FLINK-27776][python] Throw meaningful exceptions when UDAF doesn't override method...
authorhuangxingbo <hxbks2ks@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2022 13:05:36 +0000 (21:05 +0800)
committerDian Fu <dianfu@apache.org>
Thu, 26 May 2022 08:34:22 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
commit51eb02e92287eff3493d4c999390d1d525f3f9d7
tree9832e195c292fecc0f33f1a515b0656c4940baba
parent1348dee741b5af89279a55cb26669e72940911b5
[FLINK-27776][python] Throw meaningful exceptions when UDAF doesn't override method 'merge' is used in cases where 'merge' is used

This closes #19817.
flink-python/pyflink/table/udf.py