[FLINK-22438][metrics] Add numRecordsOut metric for Async IO
authorzhangzhengqi3 <zhangzhengqi5@jd.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 02:56:08 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
committerTill Rohrmann <trohrmann@apache.org>
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 09:03:11 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit56c61dd58b26596331575cac85812d36b3c4a383
tree444a5be7f971c65bc27be6ce1990739934ff4b9f
parentc593209b664af0d112b22c386266476f3a2ee750
[FLINK-22438][metrics] Add numRecordsOut metric for Async IO

This closes #15791.
flink-streaming-java/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/streaming/api/operators/async/AsyncWaitOperator.java