[FLINK-28143][runtime] Introduce BlockListTracker.
authorlijiewang.wlj <lijiewang.wlj@alibaba-inc.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 03:54:48 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
committerZhu Zhu <reedpor@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 13:50:01 +0000 (21:50 +0800)
commit57f1b6e508159cb40b60ef34d58f29044c88286c
tree2259f4fe13edcb85d791b4ea4643e97676c9358b
parent2aae49748350806a8523b3b0d95b6f795a9327f0
[FLINK-28143][runtime] Introduce BlockListTracker.
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/blocklist/BlockedNode.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/blocklist/BlocklistTracker.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/blocklist/DefaultBlocklistTracker.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-runtime/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/blocklist/BlockedNodeTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-runtime/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/blocklist/DefaultBlocklistTrackerTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]