[hotfix][docs] Update java doc to use DataStream API instead of deprecated DataSet API
authorJing Ge <gejing@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 08:12:09 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 08:12:09 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
commit6200128038e2184889a5cd0750bd534c16be2fba
tree65b06673fd2f32b45b4c6afca076c01d5bd85ee4
parentcdbc3f61583b339f508c54717a34bad16a00a681
[hotfix][docs] Update java doc to use DataStream API instead of deprecated DataSet API

This closes #19784.
flink-core/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/api/common/functions/CoGroupFunction.java