[FLINK-25970][core] Add type of original exception to the detailMessage of Serialized...
authorWencong Liu <liuwencong.lwc@alibaba.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 15:11:03 +0000 (23:11 +0800)
committerXintong Song <tonysong820@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 10:29:36 +0000 (18:29 +0800)
commit6ebdde3b12433471a2b7356c478dbe7ebc52d74b
tree4aa41538507f99977837bf9a2c21a132b99e3400
parent66917f6d4a21d82bff3b7bc678b5d36336e19293
[FLINK-25970][core] Add type of original exception to the detailMessage of SerializedThrowable.

This closes #19615
flink-core/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/util/SerializedThrowable.java
flink-runtime/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/checkpoint/CheckpointCoordinatorTest.java
flink-runtime/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/messages/checkpoint/DeclineCheckpointTest.java
flink-runtime/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/rest/messages/json/SerializedThrowableSerializerTest.java
flink-runtime/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/util/SerializedThrowableTest.java