[hotfix][table] avoid NPE and add more UTs. Remove System.out.println() call.
authorJing Ge <gejing@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 13:15:21 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerYun Gao <gaoyunhenhao@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 02:41:53 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
commit74f28a59edd9987ffdc6c4c23e20ac5ef4ebd308
tree7bbf73a914c5ec36770d2f1274bd6b7d793ec57e
parentc47500c5ba0461122c5498ae0d60ee5626777ad2
[hotfix][table] avoid NPE and add more UTs. Remove System.out.println() call.

This closes #19699.
flink-table/flink-table-code-splitter/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/table/codesplit/JavaCodeSplitter.java
flink-table/flink-table-code-splitter/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/codesplit/JavaCodeSplitterTest.java