[FLINK-27649][connectors/elasticsearch] Remove slf4 dependency causing unwanted log...
authorAlexander Preuß <11444089+alpreu@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 16 May 2022 14:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Mon, 16 May 2022 19:33:15 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commit772ac6341e704c31fd4b820ce98dfff94181b209
tree74b979f241f171be45f06cc2dc4752f85938794c
parentdb6baf47130872ccdcd56949510704bbdf69c387
[FLINK-27649][connectors/elasticsearch] Remove slf4 dependency causing unwanted log output
flink-end-to-end-tests/flink-end-to-end-tests-elasticsearch6/pom.xml