[FLINK-24433][Connector][Elasticsearch] Disable Elasticsearch disk allocation decider...
authorMartijnVisser <martijnvisser@apache.org>
Tue, 17 May 2022 14:23:32 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 14:57:00 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit86cf5247c564a6a17a41c0a858e838ca975c9a22
treec40215bb691d6e3168daf96b78ef33d79511f83c
parent62d64eb48139473f7dfd622f6fff723d21e65a5c
[FLINK-24433][Connector][Elasticsearch] Disable Elasticsearch disk allocation decider. Elasticsearch by default goes into read-only mode when the disk usage is above 85%. On the Azure E2E tests, this is quite common.

We therefore disable the entire disk allocation decider, as documented on https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/6.2/disk-allocator.html
flink-end-to-end-tests/flink-end-to-end-tests-common-elasticsearch/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/streaming/tests/ElasticsearchSinkE2ECaseBase.java