[hotfix][table-planner][tests] Remove configuration for default legacy-cast-behaviour
authorMarios Trivyzas <matriv@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:41:09 +0000 (12:41 +0300)
committerTimo Walther <twalthr@apache.org>
Mon, 9 May 2022 11:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit87046b24a348ee3183a8b979c8d5ab47b4abbc6f
treef1e31dd11fd0250942350afe8b26cbc2a33ff13e
parent3a18b955c15dd4de0f504f8f940ae8f9cd4a5f4f
[hotfix][table-planner][tests] Remove configuration for default legacy-cast-behaviour

Since `table.exec.legacy-cast-behaviour` is disabled by default, there
is no need to explicitely set it in the configuration of the Cast
related IT tests.

Call `super.getConfiguration()` to inherit the configuration set in the
superclass and add/override with more config options in the subclass.
flink-table/flink-table-planner/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/planner/functions/CastFunctionITCase.java
flink-table/flink-table-planner/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/planner/functions/CastFunctionMiscITCase.java