[FLINK-27690][python][connector/pulsar][docs] Add pulsar example and documentation
authorAda Wang <wang4luning@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 11:51:52 +0000 (19:51 +0800)
committerDian Fu <dianfu@apache.org>
Wed, 25 May 2022 01:32:23 +0000 (09:32 +0800)
commit8a2a396970156f1ddecf88a6498162506eb25069
treec8fb46222e203bdc757320501a96ec514736aec7
parentd891509ab78acf7c3dc1000ef9d55e9d121e1a45
[FLINK-27690][python][connector/pulsar][docs] Add pulsar example and documentation

This closes #19775.
docs/content.zh/docs/connectors/datastream/pulsar.md
docs/content/docs/connectors/datastream/pulsar.md
flink-python/pyflink/examples/datastream/connectors/__init__.py [moved from flink-python/pyflink/examples/datastream/formats/__init__.py with 100% similarity]
flink-python/pyflink/examples/datastream/connectors/kafka_avro_format.py [moved from flink-python/pyflink/examples/datastream/formats/avro_format.py with 100% similarity]
flink-python/pyflink/examples/datastream/connectors/kafka_csv_format.py [moved from flink-python/pyflink/examples/datastream/formats/csv_format.py with 100% similarity]
flink-python/pyflink/examples/datastream/connectors/kafka_json_format.py [moved from flink-python/pyflink/examples/datastream/formats/json_format.py with 100% similarity]
flink-python/pyflink/examples/datastream/connectors/pulsar.py [new file with mode: 0644]