[hotfix][table][tests] Clean-up tests and update to assertJ
authorMarios Trivyzas <matriv@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 18:06:48 +0000 (21:06 +0300)
committerTimo Walther <twalthr@apache.org>
Mon, 9 May 2022 11:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit8a7a613909ae7c43f2839d11bc0ad1640329d1b0
tree6df72cfadf930e1a686bba89819238bc381687be
parent87046b24a348ee3183a8b979c8d5ab47b4abbc6f
[hotfix][table][tests] Clean-up tests and update to assertJ
flink-table/flink-sql-client/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/client/gateway/local/LocalExecutorITCase.java
flink-table/flink-table-api-scala/src/test/scala/org/apache/flink/table/types/extraction/TypeInferenceExtractorScalaTest.scala
flink-table/flink-table-planner/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/formats/testcsv/TestCsvDeserializationSchema.java
flink-table/flink-table-planner/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/planner/functions/CastFunctionITCase.java
flink-table/flink-table-planner/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/planner/utils/DiffRepository.java
flink-table/flink-table-planner/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/planner/utils/JsonTestUtils.java
flink-table/flink-table-planner/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/planner/utils/OperationMatchers.java