[FLINK-27751][build] Disable jboss repository 19721/head
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 24 May 2022 08:12:01 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Tue, 24 May 2022 08:50:50 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit8cbb42a839919c3163f30928254a1afd0077f6a6
treebf002d131ad1863279cbb60bdd496ae6faa267e7
parent3c5d3bacda580de1dc4986909a0aa5fc30e37885
[FLINK-27751][build] Disable jboss repository
pom.xml