[FLINK-27477][yarn][tests] Drop flink-yarn test-jar
authorChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Mon, 2 May 2022 09:59:00 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Fri, 6 May 2022 07:06:54 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit98a6a5432b642aa647f6edcd60dae49ef9093786
treeddfb654d77d90fa7358359c214532dc813454046
parent276e229f6b1fd4f656f72ed5608ac9868625c725
[FLINK-27477][yarn][tests] Drop flink-yarn test-jar
flink-yarn-tests/pom.xml
flink-yarn-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/yarn/YarnConfigurationITCase.java
flink-yarn-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/yarn/YarnPrioritySchedulingITCase.java
flink-yarn-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/yarn/YarnTestBase.java
flink-yarn/pom.xml