[hotfix][docs-zh] Delete redundant English content in Chinese documents.
authorliuzhuang2017 <justdodt@outlook.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:18:22 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 11:41:02 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit9d174b3d7c83688863e83762e110f120a9a7634a
tree9f2e65a35886ce6984e643f19c2fb3b54f264f58
parent3f157bbaa29fc6c71ffe85a31ed0ef19e5fe1e6a
[hotfix][docs-zh] Delete redundant English content in Chinese documents.
docs/content.zh/docs/dev/table/concepts/time_attributes.md