[FLINK-27442][Formats][Avro Confluent] Add Confluent repo to module flink-sql-avro...
authorMartijnVisser <martijnvisser@apache.org>
Wed, 4 May 2022 13:24:51 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 17:11:12 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commita112465efe0e32f6c6c5e5e433b8d4b9f90dfd79
treefa774b9cba1d5b34c5255e2f77793a77b7bfc894
parentb98c66cfe44d1b4002fe56dbf323d8ea8ce0409c
[FLINK-27442][Formats][Avro Confluent] Add Confluent repo to module flink-sql-avro-confluent-registry
flink-formats/flink-sql-avro-confluent-registry/pom.xml