[FLINK-27490][table][tests] Migrate test to JUnit5 for flink-table-code-splitter
authorSergey Nuyanzin <snuyanzin@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 15:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerChesnay Schepler <chesnay@apache.org>
Fri, 20 May 2022 12:03:44 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commita2911d8beca557fe4e30fea43d444d952077e789
tree57b9846f36749021cf88a62567771ce9babbc71d
parent014e8e044571c89fae17b6dd45f87f9161d9682a
[FLINK-27490][table][tests] Migrate test to JUnit5 for flink-table-code-splitter
flink-table/flink-table-code-splitter/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/codesplit/AddBooleanBeforeReturnRewriterTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-code-splitter/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/codesplit/CodeRewriterTestBase.java
flink-table/flink-table-code-splitter/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/codesplit/DeclarationRewriterTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-code-splitter/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/codesplit/FunctionSplitterTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-code-splitter/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/codesplit/IfStatementRewriterTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-code-splitter/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/codesplit/JavaCodeSplitterTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-code-splitter/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/codesplit/JavaParserTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-code-splitter/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/codesplit/MemberFieldRewriterTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-code-splitter/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/table/codesplit/ReturnValueRewriterTest.java
flink-table/flink-table-code-splitter/src/test/resources/META-INF/services/org.junit.jupiter.api.extension.Extension [new file with mode: 0644]