[FLINK-25795][python][connector/pulsar] Support pulsar sink connector in PyFlink...
authorAda Wang <wang4luning@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 07:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
committerDian Fu <dianfu@apache.org>
Thu, 19 May 2022 05:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0800)
commita70e28913a0db4fd7ca7511b0b60b682bd887726
treebecc735ef2418b7cb7389f1f19edc05bc50d98af
parentd38b7d1a5baca26546335c5483275ad0ca1ccb87
[FLINK-25795][python][connector/pulsar] Support pulsar sink connector in PyFlink DataStream API

This closes #19682.
docs/content.zh/docs/connectors/datastream/pulsar.md
docs/content/docs/connectors/datastream/pulsar.md
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors/__init__.py
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors/base.py
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/connectors/pulsar.py
flink-python/pyflink/datastream/tests/test_connectors.py