[FLINK-27048][test] Add ArchUnit rule that connectors should only depend on public API
authorAlexander Preuß <11444089+alpreu@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 10:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 06:46:14 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
commita93f2bee5a135491c7ce79e46a55a2dfa44bd6d8
tree1c2549662420220e3052efa8022ab1302553fe01
parentba9af5fbbf7eb755b0ee564a9715131d2fc6e943
[FLINK-27048][test] Add ArchUnit rule that connectors should only depend on public API
flink-architecture-tests/flink-architecture-tests-production/archunit-violations/b8900323-6aab-4e7e-9b17-f53b3c3dca46 [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-architecture-tests/flink-architecture-tests-production/archunit-violations/stored.rules
flink-architecture-tests/flink-architecture-tests-production/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/architecture/ProductionCodeArchitectureBase.java
flink-architecture-tests/flink-architecture-tests-production/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/architecture/rules/ConnectorRules.java [new file with mode: 0644]