[Flink-26112][k8s]Refactor the FlinkKubeClient interface to deal with service name...
authorAitozi <yuli.mwj@alibaba-inc.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 07:56:14 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
committerYang Wang <danrtsey.wy@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 14:59:55 +0000 (22:59 +0800)
commitab3eb40d920fa609f49164a0bbb5fcbb3004a808
tree7a3c2aed697f963db9488bcb6e6859b949c6c9e9
parentff7d61954cad97e3e52df0c006f130de39a6a5c2
[Flink-26112][k8s]Refactor the FlinkKubeClient interface to deal with service name directly
flink-kubernetes/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/kubernetes/KubernetesClusterDescriptor.java
flink-kubernetes/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/kubernetes/KubernetesResourceManagerDriver.java
flink-kubernetes/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/kubernetes/cli/KubernetesSessionCli.java
flink-kubernetes/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/kubernetes/kubeclient/Fabric8FlinkKubeClient.java
flink-kubernetes/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/kubernetes/kubeclient/FlinkKubeClient.java
flink-kubernetes/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/kubernetes/kubeclient/resources/KubernetesService.java
flink-kubernetes/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/kubernetes/kubeclient/Fabric8FlinkKubeClientTest.java
flink-kubernetes/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/kubernetes/kubeclient/TestingFlinkKubeClient.java