[FLINK-28143][runtime] Introduce BlocklistHandler.
authorLijie Wang <wangdachui9501@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:51:47 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
committerZhu Zhu <reedpor@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 16:23:28 +0000 (00:23 +0800)
commitb174deec01552f28b6ca1003d07831396ce48117
tree50f06282743ec6f4cf3b656282b839c95ea23287
parent57f1b6e508159cb40b60ef34d58f29044c88286c
[FLINK-28143][runtime] Introduce BlocklistHandler.

This closes #20079.
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/blocklist/BlocklistContext.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/blocklist/BlocklistHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/blocklist/BlocklistListener.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/blocklist/DefaultBlocklistHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
flink-runtime/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/blocklist/DefaultBlocklistHandlerTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]