[FLINK-27174][connector/kafka] Fix checking of bootstrapServers when already provided...
authorzhangzhengqi3 <zhangzhengqi5@jd.com>
Tue, 3 May 2022 06:53:05 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
committerFabian Paul <fabian.paul.de@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 14:05:52 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitb4bb9c8bffe1e37ad6912348d8b3bef89af42286
tree60c50d68c941879c49124c4b9c752440d8aa9641
parent124e4adb04196e5d56974aead02e61a9bd5bf2cf
[FLINK-27174][connector/kafka] Fix checking of bootstrapServers when already provided in producer Properties
flink-connectors/flink-connector-kafka/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/connector/kafka/sink/KafkaSinkBuilder.java
flink-connectors/flink-connector-kafka/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/connector/kafka/sink/KafkaSinkBuilderTest.java