[FLINK-27308][Filesystem][S3] Update the Hadoop implementation for filesystems to...
authorMartijnVisser <martijnvisser@apache.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 11:44:01 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 21:46:16 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commitc35133c6ec19d027566d1fdda9f6ce7f8c11a2a7
tree313a14f72704fd468429cff3a3bc0c3c6ee3d90c
parentfe09836756102cda85d3ed9d997afe2bdac6c1d4
[FLINK-27308][Filesystem][S3] Update the Hadoop implementation for filesystems to 3.3.2. This closes #19514

This PR includes making sure that commons-compress is included so that class org.apache.commons.compress.archivers.tar.TarArchiveInputStream is available. This class is required in order to read a TAR archive as an InputStream.

The NOTICE files (where applicable) also include a reference to the Hadoop Thirdparty Shaded dependencies, like we also do for flink-python.

Co-authored-by: Chinmay Sumant <csumant@apple.com>
flink-filesystems/flink-azure-fs-hadoop/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE
flink-filesystems/flink-fs-hadoop-shaded/pom.xml
flink-filesystems/flink-fs-hadoop-shaded/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE
flink-filesystems/flink-oss-fs-hadoop/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE
flink-filesystems/flink-s3-fs-base/pom.xml
flink-filesystems/flink-s3-fs-hadoop/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/fs/s3hadoop/HadoopS3AccessHelper.java
flink-filesystems/flink-s3-fs-hadoop/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE
flink-filesystems/flink-s3-fs-presto/src/main/resources/META-INF/NOTICE
flink-filesystems/pom.xml