FLINK-27260][Runtime/Web] Expose changelog configurations in web ui
authorfredia <fredialei@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 03:19:01 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerYun Tang <myasuka@live.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 02:17:17 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
commitc47500c5ba0461122c5498ae0d60ee5626777ad2
treed74ef20e89a566833f1505cafd7ca1b6ee90fb05
parent1084786c9081d70e34da6c731d4777e678d5ca81
FLINK-27260][Runtime/Web] Expose changelog configurations in web ui
flink-runtime-web/web-dashboard/src/app/interfaces/job-checkpoint.ts
flink-runtime-web/web-dashboard/src/app/pages/job/checkpoints/job-checkpoints.component.html