[hotfix] Fix comment typos in AsyncIOExample
authorliliwei <hililiwei@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 15:08:21 +0000 (23:08 +0800)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 11:08:20 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commitc47fc1cb95dea8c34dd093b54bb65025f0b91d27
treea6fbd4dbe13b92fb5bbc7bd9bbbcba9f4f4f23f9
parenta9605906aa0a4c9157717b7221ef38eeb70f5525
[hotfix] Fix comment typos in AsyncIOExample
flink-examples/flink-examples-streaming/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/streaming/examples/async/AsyncIOExample.java