[FLINK-25950][runtime] Use idempotent delete for zk node
authorJie Wang <jie.wang@hulu.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 15:46:33 +0000 (23:46 +0800)
committerMatthias Pohl <matthias@ververica.com>
Fri, 20 May 2022 06:23:22 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
commitc57b84921447bb0ade5e1ff77a05ebd8bbbe71b7
treedbf578376772f5ee1d2eee1e96583be3e9274812
parentb4bb9c8bffe1e37ad6912348d8b3bef89af42286
[FLINK-25950][runtime] Use idempotent delete for zk node

This cleanup is made possible by upgrading the curator
dependency from 2.12 to 2.5.0.
flink-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/flink/runtime/util/ZooKeeperUtils.java