[FLINK-27185][connector] Convert connector-cassandra module to assertj
authorAlexander Preuß <11444089+alpreu@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 09:07:53 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerMartijnVisser <martijn@2symbols.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 11:44:35 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commitcc63db735e32d6b15ad77e9245accfe21f45581b
tree74724edfc961c3fccc801c4680fbc0ada2e85910
parente049ceaa9c3570efcb8299a1c40229e7155556ef
[FLINK-27185][connector] Convert connector-cassandra module to assertj

Co-authored-by: slinkydeveloper <francescoguard@gmail.com>
flink-connectors/flink-connector-cassandra/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/streaming/connectors/cassandra/CassandraConnectorITCase.java
flink-connectors/flink-connector-cassandra/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/streaming/connectors/cassandra/CassandraSinkBaseTest.java
flink-connectors/flink-connector-cassandra/src/test/java/org/apache/flink/streaming/connectors/cassandra/CassandraTupleWriteAheadSinkTest.java