[FLINK-27754][shell] Add stderr when singular flink-dist*.jar cannot be resolved... 19779/head
authorRudi Kershaw <rakersh@amazon.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 21:07:01 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerDanny Cranmer <dannycranmer@apache.org>
Tue, 24 May 2022 12:31:47 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commitd891509ab78acf7c3dc1000ef9d55e9d121e1a45
treecc817c22bd675619f6cefae8e9e8c897bd251c60
parent8cbb42a839919c3163f30928254a1afd0077f6a6
[FLINK-27754][shell] Add stderr when singular flink-dist*.jar cannot be resolved for config.sh.
README.md
flink-dist/src/main/flink-bin/bin/config.sh